Welcome to the official website of the band Rime

EP Anxiety

Our new EP Anxiety is ready!

We are currently preparing a CD and the subsequent launch of the album in one of the Prague clubs.
Anxiety contains a total of 6 tracks, of which 5 are our songs. We recorded in the Barn studio.
Thanks to ECLIPTIC Promotions, you can find our EP Anxiety from 5.7. 2020 on internet platforms (Spotify …).


1. Prologue
2. Acid love
3. Heroin
4. Sad life
5. Forest
6. Ecstasy

We hope you enjoy the new EP!